Born of Night (The League: Nemesis Rising #1)

Born of Night (The League: Nemesis Rising #1)In the Ichidian Universe, The League and their ruthless assassins rule all Expertly trained and highly valued, the League Assassins are the backbone of the government But not even the League is immune to corruption Command Assassin Nykyrian Quikiades once turned his back on the Leagueand has

Naked in Death (In Death #1)

Naked in Death (In Death #1)Here is the novel that started it all the first book in J.D Robb s number one New York Times bestselling In Death series, featuring New York homicide detective Lieutenant Eve Dallas and Roarke It is the year 2058, and technology now completely rules the world But New York City Detective Eve

Born of Fire (The League: Nemesis Rising #2)

Born of Fire (The League: Nemesis Rising  #2)In a universe where assassins make the law, everyone lives in fear except for Syn Born of an illicit scandal that once rocked a dynasty, he always knew how to survive on the bloodthirsty streets But that was then, and the future is now Syn was raised as a tech thief until his livelihood uncovered

Amaryllis (St. Helen's, #1)

Amaryllis (St. Helen's, #1)Amaryllis Lark is undeniably beautiful She s also one of the best psychic detectives on St Helen s, the earth colony recently cut off from the mother planet, yet not very different from home a place where love still defies the most incredible odds Lucas Trent, the rugged head of Lodestar

Warrior's Woman (Ly-San-Ter, #1)

Warrior's Woman (Ly-San-Ter, #1)In the year 2139, fearless Tedra De Arr sets out to rescue her beleaguered planet Kystran from the savage rule of the evil Crad Ce Moerr Experienced in combat but not in love, the beautiful, untouched flies with Martha, her wise cracking, free thinking computer, to a world where warriors

Zinnia (St. Helen's, #2)

Zinnia (St. Helen's, #2)She s called the Scarlet Lady but only Zinnia Spring would rise above her shocking nickname by dressing defiantly in red Ever since a false tabloid story ruined her reputation and her interior design business, this headstrong lady has made a living using her psychic abilities a highly prized

Slave to Sensation (Psy-Changeling #1)

Slave to Sensation (Psy-Changeling #1)Dive into a world torn apart by a powerful race with phenomenal powers of the mindand none of the heart In a world that denies emotions, where the ruling Psy punish any sign of desire, Sascha Duncan must conceal the feelings that brand her as flawed To reveal them would be to sentence herself to

Betrayal in Death (In Death, #12)

Betrayal in Death (In Death, #12)At the luxurious Roarke Palace Hotel, a maid walks into suite 4602 for the nightly turndown and steps into her worst nightmare A killer leaves her dead, strangled by a thin silver wire He s Sly Yost, a virtuoso of music and murder A hit man for the elite Lieutenant Eve Dallas knows him well.

Seduce Me in Dreams (Three Worlds, #1)

Seduce Me in Dreams (Three Worlds, #1)From the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightwalkers and Shadowdwellers series, Seduce Me in Dreams begins a sexy new futuristic series featuring an elite group of military heroes Dark Mysterious Sensual When Bronse Chapel, the commander of a specialized unit of the Interplanetary

Orchid (St. Helen's, #3)

Orchid (St. Helen's, #3)New York Times bestselling author JAYNE CASTLEThe wildly popular alter ego of bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz creates delectably entertaining paranormal romantic suspense Booklist in the unique, synergistic world of St Helens Library Journal , the not so distant space colony where hearts

Heart of a Warrior (Ly-San-Ter, #3)

Heart of a Warrior (Ly-San-Ter, #3)Stunning statuesque Brittany Callaghan isn t used to seeing Nordic gods in her tiny California town But when the spectacular blond Vikingwhose name is Daldenturns up at her doorstep, Brittany knows her dream man is very real Dalden claims to be a barbarian warriorsince Brittany s passion has been

Knight of a Trillion Stars (Matrix of Destiny #1)

Knight of a Trillion Stars (Matrix of Destiny #1)Fired from her job, exhausted from her miserable Boston commute, the last thing Deana Jones needed when she got home was to find an alien in her living room But how else to explain the magnificent man who claimed he was from beyond the stars He said that his name was Lorgin and that she was part

After Dark (Ghost Hunters, #1)

After Dark (Ghost Hunters, #1)Life is tough these days for Lydia Smith, licensed para archaeologist Seriously stressed out from a nasty incident in an alien tomb, she is obliged to work part time in Shrimptons House of Ancient Horrors, a very low budget museum She has a plan to get her career back on track, but it isnt going

Keeper of the Heart (Ly-San-Ter, #2)

Keeper of the Heart (Ly-San-Ter, #2)In search of a true and gentle love, fiery Shanelle Ly San Ter flees the lustful advances of the blue eyed barbarian who has been chosen as her lifemate, confused and frightened by the fevered yearnings the handsome brute has awakened in her innocent soul A warrior, virile and magnificent Falon

Above the Sky (Above the Sky, #1)

Above the Sky (Above the Sky, #1)For readers of The Hunger Games and Divergent who want to discover something new HER FIRST EIGHTEEN YEARS WERE FILLED WITH LIES SHE IS ABOUT TO DISCOVER THE TRUTH Eighteen year old Seven and her best friend, Ten, live where all is peaceful except for the violent war raging above the sky.

Saving Askara (Tori & Aderus, #1)

Saving Askara (Tori & Aderus, #1)Victoria s day starts out like any other aboard the transorbital ship, Phoenix Such is the life of an emergency medicine specialist in the age of post discovery Sure, she had always dreamed of interacting with intelligent extraterrestrial life the real thing, not those microbes on distant

The Sky (Sky Series, Books 1-4)

The Sky (Sky Series, Books 1-4)For readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games who want to discover something new HER FIRST EIGHTEEN YEARS WERE FILLED WITH LIES SHE IS ABOUT TO DISCOVER THE TRUTH Eighteen year old Seven and her best friend, Ten, live where all is peaceful except for the violent war raging above the sky.